Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414753876 A Single Man in Bellevue, WA 36 / Mechanical Test Engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellevue, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music? I love music! I like going to live shows in Seattle; I listen to it at work when I'm the only one there; I'm listening or making music whenever I'm alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Vegging. Lately, I've been so tired from work ... but I LOVE going to Seattle. I have a few favorite haunts that I occassion.

The most influential person in my life has been

Awesomeness.

The first thing people notice about me

My hideously malformed ventral socket tail. Other than that, you'll have to see what you first notice!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for being alive!
  3. I am thankful for having good friends who are always there when I need them to be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My OCD/Tourettes/ADHD. Also, I wish they would know automatically how loyal and caring a person I am. And that I don't have OCD/Tourettes/ADHD.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing