Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414749377 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 56 / Business Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about learning and growing to become the best that I can be. I am passionate about caring for and encouraging the special people in my life. I am passionate about getting outside of my comfort zone to fully enjoy my opportunities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my free time reading, exercising, visiting with friends, entertaining, traveling and going to the movies and dinners. I am not afraid to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a someone who shares some of my interests, likes to have fun, and has a strong character.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Who Moved My Cheese. It has a powerful message about change and our resistance to changing. After reading it I can understand why it was on the bestsellers list for so long!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends
  2. My health
  3. My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

Maybe.....