Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414749278 A Single Man in Lititz, PA 51 / Machinist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lititz
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lititz, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lititz, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an avid golfer and I enjoy most outside sports, reading is another enjoyment when the weather does not permit outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing and spending time with my family, 2 brothers and their wives as well as my parrents.

The most influential person in my life has been

what is important is that someone is very comfortable in themselves and does not judge another person at first glance, be it one's appearance or occupation as examples. Another very important quality is that one has some of the characteristics as mine such as a laidback nature yet freespirited.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm am very easy to talk to when approached, whereas I may appear at first glance to be a loner, or shy because I'm not one to initiate conversation with strangers on a whim.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Code of Conflict by C.A. Mobley. I enjoy stories like this that dealt with a national security agent called in to investigate wargame trouble on the Bengali-India border.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A very close family
  2. Enjoyable neighborhood
  3. my healtgh and energy level

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If they need help with a situation or problem of some sort all they would have to do is ask and I'd be more than willing to help or find a person that I know could solve the issue.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm an avid cyclist.