Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414748267 A Single Woman in Oakmont, PA 65 / Work in a book store

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oakmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Oakmont, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning how to better myself and improve my life on a daily basis--not only for myself but for my family. My daughters are the most important thing in my life and they teach me everyday and help me in ways that I think they don't even know.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my grandchildren, or if they aren't around, reading or going for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is warm and caring. A family loving, open personality is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

So many!!! My most favorite currently would be the Kite Runner, about a life long friendship amidst the hardships of life in Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a HUGE heart- and it occasionally needs to be hugged.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I have been blessed with 2 wonderful, beautiful daughters with wonderful, loving husbands. As a result I have 4 amazing grandchildren. These 8 people are the center of my life.