Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414736166 A Single Man in Winter Park, FL 37 / laser researcher & grad student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winter Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music, education and science. I think it's important to be passionate about anything you do though.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, read, play guitar, beach, travel, bars, museums,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness; someone who isn't going to be misleading. I also want someone who isn't confused, in a relationship sense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a book called "The Quark and the Jaguar". It's a really cool look at science from the lowest levels of organization (quarks) to the highest (life).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends, God and all that stuff...
  2. My health
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My invisible hat.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual