Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414729477 A Single Woman in Lutz, FL 32 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lutz
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lutz, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lutz, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming a doctor and helping others. It's not about the money or the fame, to me if I can make the life of one person better then that'll be all the happiness I need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv, talking to friends, studying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty above everything. Someone who can make me laugh and will treat me like a priority in his life. Someone laid back who's not afraid to say how he feels.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really shy and don't talk much, but if you start talking to me it quickly goes away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haha it was Harry Potter and the Half-blood prince. I've read them all and what I liked most about it is that I've seen this kids grow up and now I can see them really blossoming into this down to earth, willing to help others above anything, wonderful teenagers. It is also a book filled with emotions like the despair of having lost your parents and all those conflicting emotions that come with becoming an adult. I'm currently reading Angels and Demons by Dan Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to have an education
  2. my family
  3. being able to follow my dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as serious as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I grew up in Puerto Rico and just moved to Tampa to go to University of South Florida.