Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414710481 A Single Man in Monterey, CA 43 / Network Administrator

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Monterey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Monterey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monterey, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports are a great passion of mine. I love watching pro football and baseball. I also love to go camping and hiking as well as water skiing and wakeboarding. When I'm not able to any of those things I spend some time on the computer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing what I feel like doing at that particular time. Going to the beach, driving to Big Sur for the day, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality that I am looking for because when when a person is honest, by definition, there can be little or no deception which leads to the breakdown of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very down to earth and fun-loving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I just got finished reading James and the Giant Peach by Roald Dahl to my four year old daughter. Its a childrens book tht my mother had read to me when I was her age and it is really a fantastic book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dunno, I'll have to think about that one... ;)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

Let me think about that...