Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414708078 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 68 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family issue/matters. As a grandmother of 2, I like to research children's issues and learn about today's philosophies, etc. regarding them. I am passionate about my daughter (only child)and will help out any way I can when I'm asked to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hold down a full time job as well as am caretaker for my parents---so, I don't have a lot of leisure time. I do like to watch old movies, garden and shop when time permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who will just be crazy about me; someone who is warm, loving and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. work
  3. peace within myself

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm