Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5414251670 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 37 / Leasing Manager for shopping center

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family. I enjoy tennis, exercise, boating, traveling and relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time doing things like exercising, watching movies, boating, traveling, going out for dinner/a few drinks.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinchi Code. I liked it. I don't read many books, but occasionally will read a self-help books (i.e. a book about buying a house/condo). I also keep up on the news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for wonderful parents and a great younger brother.
  2. I am thankful for the best friends ever.
  3. I am thankful for having a lot of great opportunities (i.e. educational, studying abroad in college, current career)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I'm well balanced with my work and personal life. I like to do/try fun things and I also know how to kick back and relax.I'm laid back. I'm also a bit sarcastic.