Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5413871180 A Single Woman in Delaware, OH 48 / Teen Counselor

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Delaware
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Delaware, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delaware, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel. Everytime I go somewhere I want to return there again and again. But I almost never do because my list of places I want to see before I die is very long. I especially love to visit ancient sites / ruins. I've seen Mayan, Incan, Roman. Top of my list of yet-to-do-sites is the Egyptian pyramids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for long walks with my dog. I also love to camp and canoe and be in nature anyway I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character. I would like to find a man that is honest and kind. Someone who is curious about the world outside of himself and wants to make it better. Someone who is open and generous and funny and sure of himself.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and friendliness. And I have a very memorable smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the art of happiness - by the dalai lama. I just started it and just love his world views

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - they inspire and support me
  2. Friends - I am blessed with the coolest friends
  3. Daisy - my dog. She loves me no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very sensitive to the people around me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual