Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #541386535 A Single Man in Laramie, WY 25 / Sonic carhop

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: laramie county community college

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Laramie, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from laramie county community college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anime, video games and food

I typically spend my leisure time

On my computer playing video games or watching anime

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be a best friend

The first thing people notice about me

Odd sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pokemon adventures manga

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My bed

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Quiet, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I can be very sarcastic at times and like offensive/perverted humor.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dictator, madoka magica, interstellar

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

death parade, steins;gate, fate/zero