Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5413750273 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 38 / full-time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pretty easy-going and so enjoy the simple things in life: long roadtrips with the windows rolled down and loud music playing in the car, good conversation with friends and/or family, good food, or that endorphin rush after a good run. Simply, I want to surround myself with love and laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out or playing soccer. If not, then I am having dinner with friends and/or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can make me laugh, or at least make me smile every day.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people initially think that I am a bit shy, but very articulate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Red Dragon, a book from the Dr. Hannibal Lector series. It's about a FBI investigator trying to track down a serial killer. I like how it showed the killer's perspective. It's the first horror/suspense novel I've read. I don't scare very easily, but surprisingly enough, this one gave me a nightmare or two.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good health of my family and friends
  2. Supportive, caring, humorous girlfriends
  3. Attentive, loving, generous mom, dad, and sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

All my true qualities show to those willing to take the time to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet