Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5413726767 A Single Man in Denver, CO 50 / medical field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

god,family,friends,education,etc

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, riding my bike, swimming, movies, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has similar interests, someone who is caring, loving, and someone who takes good care of themselves

The first thing people notice about me

nice smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

biography on Gene Wilder, because he's always been a favorite actor of mine,and I wanted to learn more about him as a person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. my mom and dad
  3. my brothers and sisters, nieces, nephews, my friends, etc

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

very loving and caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

open to new adventures