Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5413717778 A Single Woman in Berkeley Lake, GA 44 / Assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Berkeley Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Berkeley Lake, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Berkeley Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that I am most passionate about music. The way it can fill up a persons soul and make them feel or be used to help express a persons feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends. Either playing games (Board, card and/or Computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sensitivity and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the latest Harry Potter. I admit that I am an adult "Potter Head" and I love that series. Before that though, I read Dan Brown's Angels and Demons and The DaVinci Code. I enjoyed them both.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful that I am a woman
  3. I am thankful that I have really good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sensitive heart. I may laugh and smile a lot, but inside, I may be hiding or covering pain or hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to think that I am an open minded, easy going and very accepting person. And I greatly enjoy turning many "stereo types" either on their ear or admitting to the truth in them. Oh, I also tend to be a night owl.