Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5413707573 A Single Woman in Springfield, PA 40 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family/movies/traveling. I am passionate about their happiness. I love going to see a movie or watching one at home, the movies are an escape from reality, sometimes you need that break. Finally, traveling. There are many places I want to see and some I would like to return to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually can be found reading a book or downloading music. I also just meet up with friends for a drink or dinner. After work I spend the time watching TV then reading. I also just like seeing what comes that day, going where the wind blows me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty in any person I meet. As time passes I see how important this has become to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy. I have been since childhood. I do warm up fairly quickly, I just need time to assess the situation so to speak. After I am warmed up I will talk about any topic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I received a Kindle for Christmas and just love it. Right now I am reading the classics starting with Jane Austin. I am almost done reading Pride and Prejudice then it will be onto Emma. I guess you can say I am reading the girlish classics first :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to have a good time but that I am past that screaming above the music scene.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am ready to meet my best friend, to settle down and start of family.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

team of rivals, the red queen, too many to name

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have one, circle of friends and the quite man, don't have one

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theroy, nics, really don't have one