Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5413687271 A Single Woman in Wildomar, CA 53 / psychology/coaching

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Wildomar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Wildomar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Wildomar, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, my family, my dog and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Not much of it these days, but I like movies, hiking, walking my dog, coffee shops, day trips, projects around the house, reflection time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, relaxed, patient, understanding, likes to comunicate, open, attentive, down-to-earth, loves animals, likes to take day trips, hike, or just relax.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm outer exposure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends
  2. my family
  3. my health and my ability to stay hopeful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnurabilities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet