Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #541344236 A Single Man in Garysburg, NC 54 / Pastor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Garysburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Garysburg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garysburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, the beach or the mountains either are good. I enjoy riding my motorcycle. I enjoy golf and most sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my Savior
  2. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ncis new orleans, the librarians, lethal weapon, last man standing, blue bloods, ncis, ncis new orleans, blue bloods, the librarians