Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5413214370 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, VA 51 / pianist and singer

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hampton university
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God, my children, singing, my music, life, love and the beach!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beachromantic dinnerstravelingbowling

The most influential person in my life has been

A God-fearing, God-loving man who lives with integrity. If he fails, he says I'm sorry and asks for forgiveness...not pride-hoggers!! Someone who has purpose and wants a wife who will support him in all he does and will love him intensely!

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Principles and power of Vision, by Dr. Myles Munroe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus!
  2. My son and daughter!
  3. Healthy, happy and full of love!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart and deep passion for life and people!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to laugh, have fun and enjoy people.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by joyce meyer, don't have a specific favorite, loved harlequin novels since i was a girl.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoon's christmas vacation, the incredibles & the princess and the frog, sicko - michael moore

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

murder, she wrote, anything by michael moore, nothing specific