Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5413207973 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 49 / research database coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sail. It teaches patience, self reliance, acceptance, humility. It can be solitary and reflective, or half a dozen friends drinking wine having great conversation, or a crew of seven working together to win a race, or two people gazing at the moon, not saying a word. It's different every time, and there's always something to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do things outside. I sail if the weather is at all reasonable. I love to be near the water. I hike year round, garden, kayak, take leisurely bike rides or walks around the neighborhood. I try to camp once or twice each year. In winter I ski, read, exercise, bake. This year, I'm taking a stained glass class with some friends, and building a kayak. I rarely watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and a sense of adventure. Kindness, optimism, intelligence, warmth.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm calm, undemanding, easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read but really only sit down to do it in winter. Currently reading "West With the Night," the autobiography of Beyrl Markham, a bush pilot in 1930s Kenya.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having friends and family who are fun to be around, and who have always been there for me
  2. fast metabolism - never need to diet
  3. no debt (ok, I admit I do have a mortgage, but no credit card debt or car payments)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always up for an adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I will never drag you to the mall, or to a dance club.