Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5413206678 A Single Man in Waupaca, WI 45 / Publishing - Associate Editor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waupaca
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waupaca, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waupaca, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about achieving my goals and dreams. I know that may sound very general, but accomplishing goals in life is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time with friends and family. There are times I like alone time, but there is nothing better than having fun with friends and family. This includes going to sporting events, concerts, movies, or just hanging out at someone's house. I do like going to sporting events, especially Brewers and Packers games. I get to around five Brewers games per year, and two or three Packers games per year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and great communication are very important in the person I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a little shy at first, but once I am comfortable I'm just fine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

At The Alter of Speed. It was a book about Dale Earnhart's life. My dad passed away a couple of years ago, and Earnhardt was his favorite driver. I wanted to learn more about my dad's favorite driver.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Feel free to ask me anything you want. I'm a very honest person.