Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5413205774 A Single Woman in Frankfort, IL 37 / logistics planning analyst

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Frankfort, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankfort, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my friends. I have a few excellent friends who are always fun and we love to be around eachother. I am happy being with the people who I genuinely care about and having fun camping, traveling, and hanging out in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies. My friends and I love a good movie and a couple of beers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is extemely important to me. I like to know that people are going to stand by me or listen to me when I need help.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile. Obviously people have their down days but I love to laugh whenever possible!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Devil in the White City. It's a book about the development of the World's Fair in Chicago. There is a story about a murderer in the city at the same time and he ties the two stories in together wondefully. I love my home town so it made it all the more interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and it takes people to know me to understand.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very dependable person who is always willing to help if possible.