Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5413183976 A Single Woman in Royse City, TX 53 / High School Spanish Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Royse City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tamu-commerce
  • Religion: Christian

Royse City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Royse City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tamu-commerce. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the arts and literature. Improving myself, educating children, finding my other half, meeting new places, new people and new cultures. I am passionate about life itself!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends, helping others, going to the movies, gardening, and traveling if possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY. The rest will follow that.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm about life, family and simple things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers by Malcom Gladwell: Those that have succeeded owe something to someone, to the opportunities offered, to where they come from, to their parents and their communities, not only to their high IQ�s. The Feast of the Goat. Dominican Republic dictatorship. I learned about the suffering of others, torture is known to be physical, but it is also psychological. There are so many people living that situation right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health, physically and mentally.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea right now.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm from Colombia, came here in 1993. I finished my Associate in Liberal Arts, then my BA in Spanish and Interdisciplinary Studies, and right now I am finishing my Master in Secondary Education, next...the sky is the limit!

What I like to read

Foreign Language Literature, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter, beauty and the beast, taken

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama