Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5413179369 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 35 / nursing school student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music-almost all types except for heavy metal or grunge rock. I also play the piano and try to play the guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends either outdoors or out to dinner or a bar together (but not too much bar hopping)

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a fiction novel, mystery about crimes in Richmond...I like trying to figure out "who did it" before the ending of the book and the suspense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends (good support system)
  2. opportunity for higher education
  3. living where anything is possible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not shy at all, once I get to know you

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to meet new people and go out and have fun