Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5413002881 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 54 / Commercial Insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wsu and csuf

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wsu and csuf. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends,family,football, golf and skiing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my friends or my family- many times both at the same time. I enjoy cooking,dancing, skiing, golfing, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and kindness are three of the most important qualities to me in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing personality first, which starts with a friendly smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown - The Lost Symbol. Just started it!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and my ability go out and enjoy life to the fullest.
  2. I am thankful for my friends- they are crazy and tons of fun.
  3. Most of all I am thankful for my family. We are very tight and support each other completely.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I am sensitive. I come across as happy and easy going, which I am, but I am equally as sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I do not have any children, but I have 2 nephews that walk on water!!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime