Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #541297230 A Single Woman in Slingerlands, NY 27 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Slingerlands
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lemoyne college
  • Religion: Christian

Slingerlands, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Slingerlands, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lemoyne college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and try out new recipes. My friends are probably the most important people to me and I am always with them. I love being outside and hiking in the summertime

I typically spend my leisure time

I like cooking and hanging out with friends. I play flag football in the summer and try and run some 5ks throughout the year. I try and get to the gym a few times a week or go for a run or hike if it is nice out. I like to binge watch shows on Netflix to relax and have Sunday dinners with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and trust. I want to be with someone who actually wants to be in a relationship. I am looking for someone that likes to go out and have adventure maybe go hiking but who also loves to stay in on a Friday night and watch a movie curled up on the couch

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm very outgoing and kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading the girl on a train and it just kept me interested it was very suspenseful and had a lot going on

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am. I am more concerned with making other people happy and putting them first

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to have fun and be around people and I am a very caring person.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

train wreck, forrest gump, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, law & order: special victims unit, grey's anatomy