Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5412915767 A Single Woman in Manasquan, NJ 37 / Physical Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manasquan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Manasquan, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manasquan, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the risk of sounding boring, I am most passionate about being a physical therapist and helping people every day to learn how to walk again and returning them to the life they knew before their injury.

I typically spend my leisure time

recreational sports, going to the beach, reading, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all, honesty. When you are honest, no one gets hurt.

The first thing people notice about me

That I always put in 110% effort in all aspects of my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown, the prequel to the Davinci Code. It was most interesting to learn about where all our modern day symbology originated from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for their constant support and countless laughs.
  2. My education from The University of Scranton and Temple University.
  3. The fact that I am physically and mentally able to work, walk, exercise and enjoy life to its fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am looking to find someone that above all, I can have fun with and enjoy life. :)