Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5412772669 A Single Woman in Crofton, MD 41 / HR Technical Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Crofton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Crofton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crofton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending quality time with the people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time doing various things like...reading, dining out, sitting on a bench or at an outdoor cafe and people watch, going to a club or a bar, taking a walk, going to a movie, shopping, going to see a play, listening to music or just sitting at home vegging out in front of the TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is warm and respectful to others.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that people feel very comfortable around me - so I guess - people notice that I am very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven. An elderly man, who feels his life is insignificant, dies and goes to heaven where he meets five people from his life that show him how his life and every life is significant. I really enjoyed the book because the message is about how our lives greatly impact others even when we do not realize it - good or bad - and that lives are intertwined and built upon each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as shy as I may appear initially - I can talk a lot when I am comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

Not at this point.