Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5412539473 A Single Woman in Rincon, GA 61 / Nurse Supervisor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rincon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rincon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rincon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

More passionate about lif I want to enjoy life have someone special to enjoy it with and live it to the fulliest

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading mostly after work working out at the gym sometimes two to three times a week with church on Sundays my children comes over on Saturday afternoons with the grandchildren we cookout and enjoy each other I get shopping in to

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a strong willed energetic fun loving person full of passion willing to listen

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a good socializer willing to go that extra mile for someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

"O" Is For Outlaw By Sue Grafton This is a story about a woman looking into her past and trying to find her future after several broken marraiges.What I like about this story as she searched she was willing to change some of her faults to make her life work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. my life health and strength
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I've been divorced for 3 years have three lovely children 5 grandchildre whom I love dearly. I live alone presently buying my own home. After my divorce I dated a man for a year before I discovered he was married.Thats why I'm into honesty very big