Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5411131570 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 39 / Facility & Event Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about... animals. I love all animals. I am a huge "dog" person, but have a weak spot for all creatures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, hang out with friends and/or family, or play with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility, loyalty & trust

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be a little quiet, but once the ice is broken I'm very easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started The Time Traveler's Wife by Audrey Niffenegger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving, understanding and supportive family
  2. Close friends that I can count on
  3. Currently - A job that I enjoy & love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

Just ask...