Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410236874 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 47 / Graphic designer. Advertising, art and photography direction and design for printed materials of all kinds.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate. Hmm, mine are quirky and very random. My friendships are a great source of joy for me. I love dancing. It would not be unusual for me to break into a freestyle swing around my house while I'm getting dinner ready. I love bird watching. I'm not hard-core about it, but I enjoy trying to identify them while I'm going about my business. I have an unhealthy fascination with real estate. I look at property online to shamelessly market the Charlotte area to friends to convincing them to move here. Independent films (preferably not to too dark and depressing). Good food, music of all kinds. Travel, both small and large-scale trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping late, hanging out with friends, going on long power walks, renting obscure movies, trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is complete already. A person who finds their identity, worth and meaning in Christ alone is not only attractive, but essential.

The first thing people notice about me

Even though I'm a Massachusetts native, I have no accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue like Jazz by Donald Miller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life in Christ, and his enduring love
  2. The people and relationships in my life
  3. A safe home and great job

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have never been married and have no children. My desire is to meet someone who is childless or with grown children.