Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410073177 A Single Woman in Red Oak, TX 62 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Red Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: na
  • Religion: Christian

Red Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Red Oak, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and be there to give a helping hand and my time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, home decorating ideas, antique looking/shopping, spending time with my daughter, family/friends, and church activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

A godly man who is trustworthy, warm, loving, likes to laugh & with a sense of humor. Someone to have fun with and enjoy each other's company!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and my compassion for people. I love to help and do for others, but don't like to be taken for granted due to my good nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are several I have read and enjoyed, but right now I'm reading Living The Extraordinary Life by Dr. Charles Stanley and also by him on a daily basis, Pathways To His Presence. For light reading I like anything by Nicholas Sparks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. Daughter & precious grandson
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more outgoing and fun-loving than I may initially appear when you first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dr. charles stanley, nicholas sparks, different ones

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

george strait, mercy me, casting crowns, jeremy camp, third day, casting crown, jeremy camp, michael w. smith, lady antebellum, david sanborn, sade

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order-svu, news-20/20, first 48 hours