Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410073078 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 41 / ski school manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: regis university

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from regis university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying outdoor activities with friends, taking my dog for a walk, conquering 14'ers, having a nice meal with good company, skiing on a beautiful spring day, enjoying a good movie in the theatre, traveling the world, savoring a nice glass of wine, or just relaxing at home. There are so many things I am passionate about, but they are all more fun when I have someone to share them with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, horseback riding, hiking, golfing, sailing, walking my dog, watching movies, traveling, and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A passion for life and the desire to share your passion with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and optimistic attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading The Other Boleyn Girl. I love learning something about history while being entertained. Atlas Shrugged is my all time favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an infectious laugh and I almost always have a smile on my face.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I believe in living life to the fullest and taking advantage of all of my opportunities.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama