Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410071570 A Single Man in Naples, FL 61 / legal intern/student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have gone back to school to obtain BA in legal studes. I am trying to set an example for my children that an education is imperative in today's world.

I typically spend my leisure time

being lazy, go to the beach, libary, read and write, get some DVD documentaries on just about anything from history, religion, great leaders...

The most influential person in my life has been

ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

easy to talk with

The last book I read and enjoyed

self help book that told of the dark side of human nature and the things that we do not like about others are usually the same things that we hate about ourselves. This is not a bad thing and it does take some work to really let things be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents are a blessing
  2. the opportunity to return to college, law school might be in the future
  3. to have recovered from serious health issues

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Looking for a real partner who is happy, appreciative, and thanks the one above for the opportunity of a new day!!