Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410070377 A Single Woman in Romulus, MI 57 / Special Education Paraprofessional

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Romulus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Romulus, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Romulus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My respect for family and friends. I believe in being honest at all times. I am a loyal and compassionate person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spent my leisure time by staying home watching television, reading, enjoying my children or grandchildren, or visiting family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person is honesty. When we are asked a difficult question it's best to be truthful. Beating around the bush to spare someone feeling usually ends up hurting that person more than you realize, because deep down they sence your uneasyness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I appreciate the gift of life and I try not be judgemental.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read romance novels, but currently I am reading the Bible. I'm taking it slowly. It helps me center myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren bring me great pleasure.
  2. I have a roof over my head and food on my table.
  3. My faith in GOD,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart --- I truely believe that there is more good than evil out there. When I love, I love with all my heart. When you are my friend, you are my friend for life, no matter if we keep in contact regularly or not.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul