Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410069775 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 49 / semi retired certified welder

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about football, bowling. Watching my kids have fun and grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time outside when the weather permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to smile, and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people when they first meet me think I am very stuck up, but what they find out later is that I am not at all, Im just shy when I first meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The fiery cross. It's about a Scottish family that left Scotland for America in the late 1600's and early 1700s. I enjoyed how the family lived through the struggles of the wars in Scotland, and ended up finding a new life in America.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life that was givin to me
  2. My children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realize how sensitive I am. Most people think that I'm Tough and can take criticism well. When in reality it hurts.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I found that these questions are tough to answer. I am a smoker, and some people dont like it, and they should know up front. I am hoping to quit soon though. Tough to do.