Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410068581 A Single Woman in Vestal, NY 78 / Social worker work with mentally challenged adutls

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Vestal
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vestal, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vestal, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in being healthy by exercising and eating well. I am a vegetarian. My passion is living each day to the fullest and smelling the flowers along the way. I like to make others happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time walking, exercising, reading, or doing crafts talking with family or helping others. I would like to spend my time doing things with another adult.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and shares the same beliefs I do. Someone who will live life without complaining about everything. I don't want to hear about someones aches and pains or operations. they need to be happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My clients always tell me I'm beautiful and they notice how caring I am. they say I am a warm and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time. I like a variety of books. Currently reading a book by Dean Kontz. Just finished one by James Patterson and another by Nicholas Sparks, the Wedding. All good writers one romance, one mystry and one sci fi.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. my ability to be able to continue to work
  3. my chance to help mentally challenged adults improve self esteem

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loving and caring nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I love the outdoors, lived in Alaska for many years so I have a great love and respect for the land. Il ike to fish and sail. I'm a born romantic and believe in trust without trust there is no relationship.