Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410064574 A Single Man in West Henrietta, NY 33 / Lab Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Henrietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: niagara univ
  • Religion: Christian

West Henrietta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in West Henrietta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from niagara univ. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

basketball!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

when im not working, i enjoy working out or playing bball. when night time comes, i like to DJ or hit up a bar/club. a nice dinner or movie is also alot of fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make me laugh and who can carry a conversation

The first thing people notice about me

well not sure if my height is appearance... but i guess my kindness! is that a dumb answer??

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. educaiton
  3. LIFE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

idk, I'd have to ask the other ppl what they dont notice about me lol

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Quiet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama