Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410060576 A Single Man in Ashland, OR 33 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ashland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity and connecting with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend it with friends at movies, concerts, restaurants, relaxing at home, road trips, and things like that. Always looking for something new. When I have free time alone I usually play the piano or guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's so impossible to pin down, but a smile can make me melt - so happiness, optimism, caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Apparently I have a mysterious air about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Being alive
  3. Having passion, ambition, and blue eyes

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Living in Ashland, Oregon right now, but moving back to Southern California after I graduate this year.