Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410060280 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 46 / Animal Cruelty Investigator

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my work. I have to be passionate about my work so that I can provide for my children.I enjoy my job very much.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding 4 wheelers or just relaxing and watch a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and love. I want someone who will love me for me and not go somewhere else when there are issues that we may not agree on. I would like someone who can sit down and talk about the problem and not run off and not say anything

The first thing people notice about me

I do for others before myself. I love to help people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy life and want to live life to the fullest

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate