Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410057980 A Single Woman in Summerfield, FL 58 / Deputy Clerk for City

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Summerfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Summerfield, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals of all types and breeds. Would love to be more active in conservation and helping animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a fire and my dogs outside and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves and has a passion for animals. Someone that loves having fun with friends and family

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's Judge and Jury

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. My Animals
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

That they would need to understand my passion and love of animals. And that I would love to move to Vancouver B.C. Canada someday