Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410050278 A Single Woman in Ogdensburg, NJ 47 / dental hygienist

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ogdensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ogdensburg, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogdensburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are many...I love reading, antiquing, traveling, and live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

I value most a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Innocent" by Harlan Coben. I an addicted to his clever, exciting novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the health of my ten year old son.
  2. I am thankful for a supportive, loving family.
  3. I am thankful to be alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I really find honesty, integrity, and dependibility hugely important. I can't tolerate disrespect, lack of self-control, or constant, chronic unhappiness or anger. I want to share my life with my best friend.