Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410047375 A Single Man in Morganville, NJ 45 / Regional Sales Manager - Textiles

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morganville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Morganville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morganville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate when it comes to my son. The time that I get to spend with him is extremely important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my son and working out at the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a high energy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince...wasn't as good as some of the previous ones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful son
  2. I enjoy my job
  3. a close group of great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a slightly wild side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who enjoys having a good time whether at a sporting event, museum, mall, park, dinner, etc.