Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410044081 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 58 / Designer/scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships whether with my sons, friends or that significant other. After that, pursuing the pure joy of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, hiking, biking, painting and drawing. Going to museums, art galleries, gardens.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communicative, intelligent, generous spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

A wacky sense of humor designed to brigten the day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finally read "Under the Tuscan Sun" and am beginning to understand why people are drawn to the Italian countryside and agrarian lifestyle. The book in some small way helps inform my landscape design decisions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My health
  3. My resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generous spirit

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I am intense in the pursuit of my life's quest but in that intensity is a lot of joy and happiness.