Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410041979 A Single Man in Independence, MO 37 / high school teacher: French I and Music Appreciation

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Independence, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Such a hard question--I'm passionate about a lot of things. I'm passionate about worship, both in daily living and corporate church worship including music. I'm passionate about education: I'm a third-generation public educator, and I feel that we need to make several changes to our educational system for all students to learn better. I'm passionate about language and all its intricacies. I love to learn, whatever the area. I'm passionate about technology, working with it, helping others use it, and learning more about it myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. my home--a work in progress
  3. my job and the relationships it brings with it

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual