Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410039978 A Single Man in Englewood, CO 38 / journeyman electrician

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Englewood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, friends, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

mostly I like to go out and have fun. After work I like to go out to eat, play pool, or whatever else comes up.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is family orientated , outgoing, and spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am shy at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Robert Jordens, Wheel of time series. I like fantasy novels because it takes me a little out of this world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tell me that my personality is a lot better then how they judge me when they first see me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Yes, I have a awsome four year old son. He spends half his time with me and half with his mother.