Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410036774 A Single Woman in Parkville, MO 37 / Full Time Student Fitness & Wellness

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Parkville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: park university
  • Religion: Other

Parkville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parkville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and am also very passionate about making the next generation healthier than we are.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the movies or to a nice restaurant to have a well prepared dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm sweet and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, it has been so long since I have read a book (other than a textbook). I used to love to read. One of my goals is to start reading more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Support & Love of My Family & Friends
  2. The Lessons I Have Learned
  3. Self-Awareness, Self-Esteem, and Self-Actualization

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my feelings get hurt easily. I always treat others as I want to be treated and try to be respectful. I just wish more people lived like that.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm awesome...lol

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

vc andrew's books, da vinci code, the favored daughter

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

beatles & led zeppelin, kris kristofferson, waylon, willie, hank jr, johnny, patsy (i love old country), pearl jam & nirvana, flo rida, black eyed peas, adele, ke$ha, i love pretty much all music

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover (all), forget paris, wedding crashers, talladega nights, etc., fallen, frailty, the game, etc., pulp fiction (all-time favorite), fight club (2nd favorite), royal tenenbaums, etc. (i love pretty much all movies except westerns, and i do like a couple of those).

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, the big bang theory, breaking bad, dexter, ray donovan, svu, true blood, the newsroom, game of thrones