Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410031174 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 43 / Real Estate Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. Most of all, I am most passionate about finding someone to spend the rest of my life with.....someone who complements my personality...someone who "gets" me...someone who will be my soulmate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy college and professional football, boating, snorkeling, skiing, traveling (Mexico is a favorite!), and relaxing with friends at the lake. I am a great cook and love entertaining friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several: a great sense of humor, someone who is fun, someone who enjoys many of the same interests as I do, someone who is spontaneous, someone who is playful.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.....I have never met a stranger! I am very approachable and make friends easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. It gave me a new way to approach life's challenges and showed me how my outlook can directly affect the outcome of those events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a wonderful career that I thoroughly enjoy
  2. my great family
  3. my positive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am warm, fun, funny, confident, playful, a great conversationalist and an even better listener and a great companion. One thing that you can count on: there's never a dull moment when you're around me....I see life as an adventure!