Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410027977 A Single Man in Gainesville, FL 61 / Training Supervisor for Regional Transit .

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends. I am a hard worker at my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Movies T.V. Bicycleing Walking Jogging and Travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel that honesty is the most important factor in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nice guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Religious uplifting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter and Family
  2. My Job
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Intellect

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I feel that I am a family man without a family. I hope to meet someone nice to share life with.