Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410009171 A Single Man in Chambersburg, PA 42 / flooring installer/carpenter/part time student

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chambersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chambersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chambersburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new things,business,and anything adventurous

I typically spend my leisure time

television and reading,also working out

The most influential person in my life has been

dependability

The first thing people notice about me

always happy,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read Angels and Demons.It is basically about a professor who saves religion using his vast knowledge while fighting an enemy he can't see.I especially enjoyed the adventurous plot.Twists and turns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family "two sons"
  2. my small business
  3. free will

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intellect

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I took time for myself to heal,grow,and know who I am.I believe that I really have alot to offer the right person.