Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5410003774 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 67 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a full life and helping my children and loved ones do the same. My family is spread around the US so I'm very passionate about organizing my time so I can visit frequently.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go out to dinner and movies with friends, dance. Sit by the pool and enjoy good conversation with friends and/or family. Travel to see family. Travel to see the world...spent 3 weeks in South America in Feb.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who smiles often, laughs out loud several times a day, is kind and spontaneous enough to throw a few things together and head out for an adventure. A man who is not afraid to try new things, although I'm not likely to expect him to jump out of plane unless there's something wrong with it. However, I would like someone who would zip line over the rain forrest with me. I guess like most people I would like to have a special person to share life with...to feel not only romance but a deep connection.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

A mystery...vivid, fast paced, suspenseful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health and lots of energy
  2. children and family
  3. a comfortable lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very down to earth person

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I live a good life, enjoy my family and friends, but I'd like that special man in my life to share some of the good life with!